Chaka Khan - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 July 2006
Artist: Chaka Khan
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 24 July 2006
Artist: Chaka Khan

1. I Feel For You
2. I'm Every Woman
3. Ain't Nobody
4. This Is My Night (remix)
5. Eye To Eye (remix)
6. Papillon (Hot Butterfly)
7. I Know You I Live You
8. Love Of A Lifetime
9. End Of A Love Affair
10. Love You All My Lifetime
11. Don't Look At Me That Way
12. Whatcha Gonna Do For Me
13. Every Little Thing
14. Through The Fire

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122708552