Chameleon - Chameleon (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 January 2017
Artist: Chameleon
£13.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Get Up
2. Wishing A Dream
3. Unfair Affair
4. Game Of Life
5. We'll Be Dancin'
6. Come Into My Life
7. I Feel You Here
8. Mysteryoso
9. For You
10. Get Up
11. We'll Be Dancin'
Release Date: 27 January 2017
Artist: Chameleon

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5013929066335