Chaos UK - Kings For A Day (The Vinyl Japan Years) (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 November 2008
Artist: Chaos UK
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

UK hardcore act Chaos UK have been around long enough to have experienced the blast radius of hardcore when it first enveloped punk. Throughout a long career, consistent with a raging buzzsaw punk style, their releases have been scattered on several different labels, including a handful on Vinyl Japan in the mid 1990s. KINGS FOR A DAY finally gathers all the music released on that label in one handy double-disc volume. Albums like HEARD IT SEEN IT DONE IT and the KING FOR A DAY EP, as well as tracks from the PUNK'S NOT DREAD covers compilation, are all present.
Release Date: 10 November 2008
Artist: Chaos UK

1. Gob On You
2. You Bastard
3. Public Image
4. Butcher Baby
5. Pump It Up
6. Don't Talk To Me
7. New Religion
8. Sick Of You
9. Fuck All Y'all
10. Handle With Care
11. Witch Hunt
12. Plaistow Patricia
13. Blackmail Man
14. Belsen Was A Gas
15. For Adolf's Only (bonus track)
16. Bone Idol (bonus track)
17. Brain Bomb (bonus track)
18. King For A Day
19. Outta My Brain
20. Marvellous
21. Ramraid
22. Student
23. Police Story
24. C.Rap
25. Society
26. Ain't No Clue
27. Through With You
28. Speed
29. Chunderer
30. 2000 Lies
31. This Song Has Been Genetically Modified
32. TPFP
33. Travisty
34. Gone And Forgotten
35. Killa On Da Loose

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDPUNK149