Charley Pride - Best Of Charley Pride, The

Release Date: 14 July 2003
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 14 July 2003

1. Crystal Chandeliers
2. Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone
3. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin’
4. All I Have To Offer You (Is Me)
5. (I’m So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
6. I Can’t Believe That You’ve Stopped Loving Me
7. I’d Rather Love You
8. I’m Just Me
9. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
10. A Shoulder To Cry On
11. She’s Too Good To Be True
12. Don’t Fight The Feelings Of Love
13. Amazing Love
14. Then Who Am I
15. Hope You’re Feelin’ Me (Like I’m Feelin’ You)
16. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
17. She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory
18. I’ll Be Leaving Alone

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876532442