Charlie And Lola - Two

Release Date: 17 March 2008 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £8.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Six episodes from the popular television series made for children. Includes 'I'm Not Sleepy And I Will Not Go To Bed', 'But That Is My Book', 'Boo! Made You Jump!' 'I Want To Play Music Too', 'The most wonderfullest picnic in the whole wide world', and 'You Won't Like This Present As Much As I Do'.
Release Date: 17 March 2008
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Directed by: Kitty Taylor

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BBCDVD2665