Charlie Rich - The Best Of Charlie Rich [Double CD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 November 2015
Artist: Charlie Rich
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. The Most Beautiful Girl (Alt. Ver.)
2. Lonely Weekends
3. Whirlwind
4. It's Too Late
5. Gonna Be Waitin'
6. Juanita
7. Big Man
8. Easy Money
9. Caught In The Middle
10. Stay
11. That's How Much I Love You
12. Finally Found Out
13. Who Will The Next Fool Be
14. C.C. Rider
15. On My Knees
16. Sittin' And Thinkin'
17. Mohair Sam (Alt. Ver.)

Disk 2
1. Behind Closed Doors (Alt. Ver.)
2. Philadelphia Baby
3. Everything I Do Is Wrong
4. Rebound
5. Apple Blossom Time
6. Midnite Blues
7. Come Back
8. Just A Little Bit Sweet
9. Breakup
10. School Days
11. My Elusive Dreams (Alt. Ver.)
12. There Won't Be Anymore (Alt. Ver.)
13. Rollin' With The Flow (Alt. Ver.)
14. Who Will The Next Fool Be (Alt. Ver.)
15. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (Alt. Ver.)
16. Lonely Weekends (Alt. Ver.)
Release Date: 23 November 2015
Artist: Charlie Rich