Charlotte Church - Back To Scratch (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 2010
£1.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Back To Scratch' is the sixth studio album from Welsh songstress Charlotte Church and her first for five years. Produced by Martin Terefe and Sacha Skarbeck the album is a world away from the classical pop sound of her early work. A collection of sophisticated, contemporary pop songs, 'Back To Scratch' sees Church moving into new territory placing herself amongst similar artists such as Amy McDonald and KT Tunstall.
Release Date: 25 October 2010

1. Back To Scratch
2. We Were Young
3. Ruby
4. Unravelling
5. Logical World
6. Suitcase
7. Actors, The
8. Story Of Us, The
9. Don't Think About It
10. Cup Of The Sun
11. Snow
12. Lovedrunk
13. Honestly

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DOOBY001