Charlotte's Web: 2-Movie Collection (DVD)

Release Date: 23 October 2017 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £3.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Double bill of films based on the novel by E.B. White. In 'Charlotte's Web' (2006), after the farm's prize sow gives birth to a grand litter, farmer's daughter Fern (Dakota Fanning) befriends one of the piglets and names him Wilbur (voice of Dominic Scott Kay). However, when he grows older Wilbur is moved to Fern's uncle's farm down the street and learns that when winter arrives he will meet an unfortunate fate. With time running out, Fern and a gentle spider (Julia Roberts) join forces to save Wilbur's life. In 'Charlotte's Web 2 - Wilbur's Great Adventure' (2003) Wilbur (David Beron) befriends Cardigan (Harrison Chad), a homesick lamb who has just arrived at the farm. However, when Wilbur discovers that Cardigan has been sold, he gathers up his farm friends and launches a daring rescue attempt.
Release Date: 23 October 2017
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 8313449