Cheap Trick - Dream Police (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 March 2006
Artist: Cheap Trick
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £5.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Dream Police
2.Way Of The World
3.The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems)
4.Gonna Raise Hell
5.I'll Be With You Tonight
7.Writing On The Wall
8.I Know What I Want
9.Need Your Love
10.The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems) (Bonus Track)
11.Way Of The World (Bonus Track)
12.Dream Police (No Strings Version) (Bonus Track)
13.I Know What I Want (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 06 March 2006
Artist: Cheap Trick
SKU: 82796944852