Cheers - Season 2

Release Date: 07 June 2004 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £28.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Features every episode from the second season.Episode titles: Power Play, Little Sister Don't Cha, Personal Business, Homicidal Ham, Sumner's Return, Affairs of the Heart, Old Flames, Manager Coach, They Called Me Mayday, How Do I Love Thee Let Me Call You Back, Just Three Friends, Where There's a Will, Battle of the Exes, No Help Wanted, And Coachie Makes Three, Cliff's Rocky Moment, Fortune and Men's Weight, Snow Job, Coach Buries a Grudge, Norman's Conquest, I'll Be Seeing You Part One, I'll Be Seeing You Part Two.


Featurette - 1. STRICTLY TOP SHELF: The guys behind the bar/2. CLIFF'S NOTES: The wisdom of Cliff Clavin/3. CARLA THE COMEBACK QUEEN: Insults for every occasion/4. DI ANOTHER DAY: Diane Chambers from A-Z/Gag Reel: Bloopers from Season One

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 June 2004
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: PHE8486