Cheng Yu - Chinese Masterpieces Of The Pipa And Qin

Release Date: 21 May 2007
Artist: Cheng Yu
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £10.49. You Save: £1.90

Out of Stock.

Release Date: 21 May 2007
Artist: Cheng Yu
  • 1. Flowing Water
  • 2. White Snow In Sunny Spring
  • 3. Wild Geese Descending On The Sandy Beach
  • 4. Dragon Boat
  • 5. Dance Of The Yi People
  • 6. Flute And Drum At Sunset
  • 7. Three Variations On The Plum Blossom
  • 8. Ambushed On All Sides

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD2074