Cheryl Cole - Messy Little Raindrops (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 November 2010
Artist: Cheryl Cole
£3.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Girls Aloud member, X Factor judge and all round sweetheart of the nation Cheryl Cole's second solo album follows a difficult period in the singer's life. Referencing her recent divorce and her battle against malaria, 'Messy Little Raindrops' showcases several producers and writers, and includes a few collaborations, most notably with Dizzee Rascal. Includes the singles 'Promise This' and 'The Flood'

More Detail

1. Promise This
2. Yeah Yeah
3. Live Tonight
4. The Flood
5. Amnesia
6. Everyone - Dizzee Rascal
7. Raindrops
8. Hummingbird
9. Better to Lie
10. Let's Get Down -
11. Happy Tears
12. Waiting

Release Date: 01 November 2010
Artist: Cheryl Cole
Catalogue No: 2753287