Chet Atkins & Mark Knopfler - Neck And Neck (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 January 2000
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Poor Boy Blues
2. Sweet Dreams
3. There'll Be Some Changes Made
4. Just One Time
5. So Soft
6. Your Goodbye
7. Yakety Axe
8. Tears
9. Tahitian Skys
10. I'll See You In My Dreams
11. Next Time I'm In Town

Release Date: 01 January 2000

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4674352