Chet Baker Trio - This Is Always

Release Date: 06 January 2003
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

  • 1. How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 2. House Of Jade
  • 3. Love For Sale
  • 4. This Is Always
  • 5. Way To Go Out (previously unissued)
Release Date: 06 January 2003
SKU: SCCD31168