Chicago - Chicago II - Live On Soundstage (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 June 2018
Artist: Chicago
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Movin' In (Live On Soundstage)
2. The Road (Live On Soundstage)
3. Poem For The People (Live On Soundstage)
4. In The Country (Live On Soundstage)
5. Wake Up Sunshine (Live On Soundstage)
6. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon (Make Me Smile) [Live On Soundstage]
7. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon / So Much To Say, So Much To Give / Anxiety's Moment / West Virginia Fantasies / Colour My World / To Be Free / Now More Than Ever (Medley) [Live On Soundstage]
8. Fancy Colours (Live On Soundstage)
9. Memories of Love (Live On Soundstage)
10. Better End Soon (Live On Soundstage)
11. Where Do We Go From Here (Live On Soundstage)
12. 25 Or 6 To 4 (Live On Soundstage)
Release Date: 29 June 2018
Artist: Chicago

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0603497858163