Chicago - Chicago Story: The Complete Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 September 2002
Artist: Chicago
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £10.29. You Save: £3.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. If you leave me now
2. Hard to say I'm sorry
3. You're the inspiration
4. I don't wanna live without your love
5. Baby what a big surprise
6. Hard habit to break
7. Will you still love me
8. What kind of man would I be
9. Look away
10. Love me tomorrow
11. Along comes a woman
12. Stay the night
13. You come to my senses
14. I'm a man
15. You're not alone
16. Take me back to Chicago
17. 25 or 6 to 4
18. Saturday night in the park
19. Colour my world

Release Date: 02 September 2002
Artist: Chicago

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 8122736302