Chicago - Studio Albums 2: 1979-2008 (Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 July 2015
Artist: Chicago
£33.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

br>Disk 1
1. Street Player (Remastered)
2. Mama Take (Remastered Version)
3. Must Have Been Crazy (Remastered Version)
4. Window Dreamin' (Remastered Version)
5. Paradise Alley (Remastered Version)
6. Aloha Mama (Remastered Version)
7. Reruns (Remastered)
8. Loser With A Broken Heart (Remastered Version)
9. Life Is What It Is (Remastered Version)
10. Run Away (Remastered)
11. Closer To You (Remastered Version)
12. Street Player (Dance Mix)

Disk 2
1. Manipulation (Remastered Version)
2. Upon Arrival (Remastered Version)
3. Song For You (Single Version)
4. Where Did The Lovin' Go (Remastered Version)
5. Birthday Boy (Remastered Version)
6. Hold On (Remastered Version)
7. Overnight Cafe (Remastered Version)
8. Thunder And Lightning (Remastered)
9. I'd Rather Be Rich (Remastered Version)
10. The American Dream (Remastered Version)
11. Doin' Business (Remastered Version)
12. Live It Up (Remastered Version)
13. Soldier of Fortune (Remastered Version)

Disk 3
1. What You're Missing (Remastered Version)
2. Waiting For You To Decide (Remastered Version)
3. Bad Advice (Remastered Version)
4. Chains (Remastered)
5. Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away (Remastered)
6. Follow Me (Remastered Version)
7. Sonny Think Twice (Remastered Version)
8. What Can I Say (Remastered Version)
9. Rescue You (Remastered Version)
10. Love Me Tomorrow(Remastered Version)
11. Daddy's Favorite Fool (Remastered Version)
12. Hard To Say I'm Sorry (Remastered Version)
13. What You're Missing (Alternate Version)
14. Love Me Tomorrow (Alternate Version)

Disk 4
1. Stay The Night (Remastered Version)
2. We Can Stop The Hurtin' (Remastered)
3. Hard Habit To Break (Remastered)
4. Only You (Remastered Version)
5. Remember The Feeling (Remastered Version)
6. Along Comes A Woman (Remastered)
7. You're The Inspiration (Remastered)
8. Please Hold On (Remastered Version)
9. Prima Donna (Remastered Version)
10. Once In A Lifetime (Remastered Version)
11. Here Is Where We Begin (Remastered Version)
12. Only You (Alternate Version)
13. You're The Inspiration (Alternate Version)
14. Prima Donna (Alternate Version)

Disk 5
1. Niagra Falls (Remastered Version)
2. Forever (Remastered Version)
3. If She Would Have Been Faithful...(Remastered Version)
4. 25 Or 6 To 4 (Remastered Version)
5. Will You Still Love Me? (Remastered)
6. Over And Over (Remastered Version)
7. It's Alright (Remastered Version)
8. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now (Remastered Version)
9. I Believe (Remastered Version)
10. One More Day (Remastered Version)
11. 25 Or 6 To 4 (Alternate Version)
12. Will You Still Love Me? (Alternate Version)

Disk 6
1. Heart In Pieces (Remastered Version)
2. I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love (Remastered Version)
3. I Stand Up (Remastered Version)
4. We Can Last Forever (Remastered Version)
5. Come In From The Night (Remastered Version)
6. Look Away (Remastered)
7. What Kind Of Man Would I Be? (Remastered Version)
8. Runaround (Remastered Version)
9. You're Not Alone (Remastered Version)
10. Victorious (Remastered Version)
11. Look Away (Single Version)
12. We Can Last Forever (Single Version)
13. What Kind Of Man Would I Be? (Single Version)

Disk 7
1. Explain It To My Heart (Remastered Version)
2. If It Were You (Remastered Version)
3. You Come To My Senses (Remastered Version)
4. Somebody, Somewhere (Remastered Version)
5. What Does It Take (Remastered Version)
6. One from the Heart (Remastered Version)
7. Chasin' the Wind (Remastered Version)
8. God Save the Queen (Remastered Version)
9. Man to Woman (Remastered Version)
10. Only Time Can Heal the Wounded (Remastered Version)
11. Who Do You Love (Remastered Version)
12. Holdin' On (Remastered Version)
13. Explain It to My Heart (Promo Single Version)

Disk 8
1. Chicago
2. Caravan
3. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Duet with Jade & Piano Stylings by Paul Shaffer)
4. Goody Goody
5. Moonlight Serenade
6. Night & Day
7. Blues In The Night
8. Sing, Sing, Sing (Remastered)
9. Sophisticated Lady
10. In The Mood
11. Don't Get Around Much
12. Take The "A" Train

Disk 9
1. Feel (Hot Single Mix)
2. King Of Might Have Been
3. Caroline
4. Why Can't We
5. Love Will Come Back
6. Long Lost Friend
7. 90 Degrees And Freezing
8. Where Were You
9. Already Gone
10. Come To Me, Do
11. Lovin' Chains
12. Better
13. Feel (w/Horns)

Disk 10
1. Stone Of Sisyphus (Remastered Version)
2. Bigger Than Elvis (Remastered Version)
3. All The Years (Remastered Version)
4. Mah-Jong (Remastered Version)
5. Sleeping In The Middle Of The Bed (Remastered Version)
6. Let's Take A Lifetime (Remastered Version)
7. The Pull (Remastered Version)
8. Here With Me [A Candle For The Dark] (Remastered Version)
9. Plaid (Remastered Version)
10. Cry For The Lost (Remastered Version)
11. The Show Must Go On (Remastered Version)
12. Love Is Forever (Demo Version) [Remastered Version]
13. Mah-Jong (Demo Version)
14. Let's Take A Lifetime (Demo Version)
15. Stone Of Sisyphus (No Rhythm Loop)
Release Date: 10 July 2015
Artist: Chicago

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0081227954130