Chicane - Giants (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 August 2010
Artist: Chicane
£13.69 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Barefoot 
2. Middledistancerunner ft. Adam Young (Album Mix)
3. Come Back (original club mix) 
4. What Am I Doing Here? (Part 1)
5. Giants
6. Poppiholla (5am mix)
7. So far out to sea 
8. Where do I start? 
9. From Where I Stand
10. Hiding all the stars 
11. What Am I Doing Here? (Part 2)
12. Titles

Release Date: 02 August 2010
Artist: Chicane

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia