Children Of Bodom - Follow The Reaper (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 April 2008
£7.29 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £8.79. You Save: £1.50

This item is temporarily out of stock. Order now to reserve your place in the queue and we'll dispatch when more stock is available.

More Detail

1. Follow The Reaper
2. Bodom After Midnight
3. Children Of Decadence
4. Everytime I Die
5. Mask Of Sanity
6. Taste Of My Scythe
7. Hate Me
8. Northern Comfort
9. Kissing The Shadows
10. Hate Me (original single version/bonus track)
11. Hellion (bonus track)
12. Everytime I Die (video)

Release Date: 28 April 2008

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 1761289