Children Of Bodom - Hexed (LP-black vinyl) (vinyl)

Release Date: 08 March 2019
£21.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. This Road
2. Under Grass and Clover
3. Glass Houses
4. Hecate's Nightmare
5. Kick in a Spleen
6. Platitudes and Barren Words
Disc: 2
1. Hexed
2. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
3. Say Never Look Back
4. Soon Departed
5. Knuckleduster
Release Date: 08 March 2019

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £19.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0727361404314