Children Of Bodom - I Worship Chaos (Limited Digibook CD & DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 October 2015
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Vocalist Alexi Laiho and co. return once more for Children of Bodom's 9th studio album!

1. I Hurt
2. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
3. Morrigan
4. Horns
5. Prayer For The Afflicted
6. I Worship Chaos
7. Hold Your Tongue
8. Suicide Bomber
9. All for Nothing
10. Widdershins
Bonus Tracks:
11. Mistress Of Taboo (Plasmatics cover)
12. Danger Zone (Kenny Loggins Cover)
13. Black Winter Day (Amorphis cover)
Bonus DVD: ‘The Making Of ‘I Worship Chaos
Release Date: 02 October 2015
SKU: NB3503-0