Chocolate Milk - We're All in This Together/Milky Way (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 July 2011
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

We�re All in This Together (1977) and Milky Way (1979), Chocolate Milk's fourth and fifth albums, are combined on this Funky Town Grooves disc. These were two of the band�s most popular releases -- they enjoyed two- to four-month stays on the Billboard R&B album chart -- and they were the source of a few hit singles, namely �Girl Callin�� (which went Top 20 R&B), �Say Won�tcha,� and �Groove City.� Though Chocolate Milk hailed from Memphis and benefited from extensive assistance from New Orleans R&B king Allen Toussaint, their two albums here have more of a slick, laid-back, West Coast feel to them. ~ Andy Kellman

More Detail

1. Grand Theft
2. Thinking of You
3. We're All in This Together
4. Help Me Find the Road
5. Fertility
6. America
7. That's the Way She Loves
8. Over the Rainbow
9. Girl Callin'
10. Fertility
11. Save the Last Dance
12. Hurry Down Sunset
13. You're the One
14. Milky Way
15. Paradise
16. Groove City
17. Say Won'tcha
18. Doc
19. Milky Way (Reprise/Version)

Release Date: 04 July 2011
Catalogue No: HTS003