Choir Of York Minster - Christmas Carols From York Minster (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 October 2000
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £4.99. You Save: £0.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

1. The First Nowell
2. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
3. Coventry Carol
4. Good King Wenceslas
5. The Holly and the Ivy
6. Christians Awake!
7. Once in Royal David's City
8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
9. In Dulci Jubilo
10. We Three Kings of Orient Are
11. Silent Night
12. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
13. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
14. On Christmas Night
15. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
16. Brightest and Best
17. O Leave Your Sheep
18. Bethlehem of Noblest Cities
19. Behold the Great Creator
20. It Came upon a Midnight Clear

Release Date: 19 October 2000
Catalogue No: CHAN6632