Chris Barber & His Jazz Band - The Best Of Chris Barber's Jazz Band (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 June 2002
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 24 June 2002

1. Lawd You've Been So Good To Me
2. Precious Lord Take My Hand
3. God Leads His Dear Children Along
4. Sing On
5. Double Check Stomp
6. Stop 'em Aunt Tilly
7. Goin' To Town
8. Black And Tan Fantasy
9. Let's Do The Tamoure
10. You Just Can't Win
11. Crying For The Carolines
12. Young Fashioned Ways
13. I Never Shall Forget
14. Tell Me Where Is Fancy Bred
15. Ah Me What Eyes Hath Love Put In My Head
16. Blow Blow Thou Winter Wind
17. When In Disgrace With Fortune And Mens Eyes
18. Hello Dolly
19. Ballad Of The Liver Bird
20. Brands Hatch
21. Morning Train
22. Hamp's Blues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5401812