Chris Barber Jazz And Blues Band - Cornbread Peas And Black Molasses

Release Date: 27 September 1999
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 27 September 1999

1. Boubon Street Parade
2. Maple Leaf Rag
3. Alligator Hop
4. Cornbread Peas And Black Molasses
5. Mood Indigo
6. Isle Of Capri
7. South Rampart Street Parade
8. Big Noise From Winnetka/Pitt's Extract
9. St Louis Blues/Sax A Bone
10. Immigration Blues
11. Wild Cat Blues
12. Tight Like That
13. High Society

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDTTD628