Chris Calabrese - Ragtime At The Magical Kingdoms (Disney Classics Arranged For Piano)

Release Date: 01 January 1999
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

  • 1. Zip A Dee Doo Dah
  • 2. Castle Salute (Cinderella/Once upon a dream/Little wooden head/When you wish upon a star)
  • 3. Snow White Medley (Someday my Prince will come/Whistle while you work/I'm wishing/Heigh ho)
  • 4. If You Had Wings
Release Date: 01 January 1999
Catalogue No: SI4501