Chris De Burgh - Flying Colours (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 April 1995
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £8.49. You Save: £2.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Sailing Away
2. Carry Me (Like A Fire In Your Heart)
3. Tender Hands
4. Night On The River
5. Leather On My Shoes
6. Suddenly Love
7. Missing You
8. I'm Not Scared Anymore
9. Don't Look Back
10. Just A Word Away
11. Risen Lord
12. Last Time I Cried
13. Simple Truth (A Child Is Born)

Release Date: 20 April 1995

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: CDA5224