Chris De Burgh - Love Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 June 1999
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Here Is Your Paradise
2.Missing You
3.So Beautiful
4.In Love Forever
6.The Lady In Red
7.Much More Than This
8.It's Me
9.Separate Tables
10.Fatal Hesitation
12.The Head And The Heart
13.Lonely Sky
14.Suddenly Love
15.If You Really Love Her, Let Her Go
16.In A Country Churchyard

Release Date: 18 June 1999

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
SKU: 5407942