Chris De Burgh - Missing You - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 June 2004
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.High On Emotion
2.Satin Green Shutters
3.The Connemara Coast
4.Quiet Moments
5.Spanish Train
6.I Had The Love In My Eyes
7.Lonely Sky
8.Missing You
9.A Celebration
10.I'm Going Home
11.Say Goodbye To It All
12.Where Peaceful Waters Flow
13.Shine On
14.In A Country Churchyard
16.Patricia The Stripper
17.The Ecstasy Of Flight (I Love The Night)
18.A Spaceman Came Travelling

Release Date: 14 June 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9820651