Chris De Burgh - Notes From Planet Earth (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 March 2001
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £4.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Don't Pay The Ferryman
2.Missing You 2001
3.Fatal Hesitation
4.Ship To Shore
5.The Lady In Red
6.When I Think Of You
7.Sailing Away
8.Two Sides To Every Story - with Shelley Nelson
9.Tender Hands
10.A Spaceman Came Travelling
11.I Want It
12.Patricia The Stripper 2000
14.Say Goodbye To It All
15.Where Peaceful Waters Flow
16.This Waiting Heart
17.High On Emotion

Release Date: 19 March 2001
SKU: 4908992