Chris Orrick - Portraits (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 May 2018
Artist: Chris Orrick
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Self-Portrait (prod. Nolan The Ninja)
2. Stories (prod. Bruce Wain)
3. Design Flaw (prod. L'Orange)
4. The Rubric (feat. Verbal Kent / prod. Calvin Valentine)
5. Lazy Buddies (prod. Apollo Brown)
6. Escape Plan (prod. Samarei)
7. Anywhere Instead (prod. L'Orange)
8. Bottom Feeders (feat. Fashawn / prod. Exile)
9. Barfly (prod. Onra)
10. Jealous of the Sun (prod. Onra)
11. Mom (prod. Nolan The Ninja)
12. What Happens Next (prod. Nolan The Ninja)
Release Date: 25 May 2018
Artist: Chris Orrick

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: MMG001052