Chris Rea - Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 March 2006
Artist: Chris Rea
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Road To Hell
2. You Can Go Your Own Way
3. Josephine
4. Let's Dance
5. Fool (If You Think It's Over)
6. Things Lovers Should Do
7. Wired To The Moon
8. I Can Hear Your Heartbeat
9. On The Beach
10. Ace Of Hearts
11. Julia
12. Auberge
13. Looking For The Summer
14. I Don't Know What It Is But I Love It
15. Love's Strange Ways
Release Date: 20 March 2006
Artist: Chris Rea

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5101129782