Chris Stapleton - Starting Over (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 November 2020
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Pre-order, Due for release on 13 November 2020

Track Listing

1-Starting Over
2-Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
4-When I’m With You
6-Joy Of My Life
7-Hillbilly Blood
8-Maggie’s Song
9-Whiskey Sunrise
10-Worry B Gone
11-Old Friends
12-Watch You Burn
13-You Should Probably Leave
14-Nashville, TN
Release Date: 13 November 2020
SKU: 43503003