Chrissie Hynde & The Valve Bone Woe Ensemble - Valve Bone Woe

Release Date: 06 September 2019
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1 How Glad I Am
2 Caroline, No
3 I'm a Fool to Want You
4 I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
5 Meditation on a Pair of Wire Cutters
6 Once I Loved
7 Wild Is the Wind
8 You Don't Know What Love Is
9 River Man
10 Absent Minded Me
11 Naima
12 Hello, Young Lovers
13 No Return
14 Que reste-t-il de nos amours ?
Release Date: 06 September 2019

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4050538504484