Christie Hennessy - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 February 2007
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £0.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Love's Great Pretender
2. When You Give Your Love To The One Love
3. I Will
4. Norfolk Square
5. If You Were To Fall
6. Sunny Days
7. Living The Life I Owe
8. Rick's Cafe
9. Out Of Line
10. I'm Looking Up To You
11. Roll Back The Clouds
12. Pain
13. Sunshine's On My Baby
14. Please Don't Go Tonight
15. I Don't Know If I'm Coming Or Going
16. Casablanca
17. Song For Stephen
18. Box

Release Date: 26 February 2007

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5101199972