Christina Aguilera - Back To Basics (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 August 2006
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £11.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Back To Basics' is Christina Aguilera's fifth album through RCA. Features the single 'Ain't No Other Man', and a sound inspired by early 20th Century jazz and blues. The second part of this double album features collaborations with Linda Perry, exclusively.

Track Listing

Disc One - Modern
1. Thank You Intro
2. Still Dirrty-Feat. Nas
3. Slow Down Baby
4. Aint No Other Man
5. Interlude
6. Here To Stay
7. Hurt
8. Back In The Day
9. Aint No Other Man [Remix Feat. Big Boi]
10. Interlude
11. What Kind Of World
12. Slow Down Baby [Remix Feat. Tony Yayo]
13. Outro
Disc Two - Old School
1. New Day Intro
2. I Got Trouble
3. Oh Mother
4. Interlude
5. Candy Man
6. Nasty Naughty Boys
7. Back To Basics
8. Mercy On Me
9. Interlude
10. Save Me From Myself
11. The Right Man
12. Understanding
13. Outro

Release Date: 14 August 2006
SKU: 82876896342