Christina Aguilera - Bionic (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 June 2010
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Bionic' is pop superstar Christina Aguilera's fourth studio album. Boasting an impressive list of guest writers, collaborators and producers, the likes of Ladytron, MIA, Sia and Linda Perry line up to contribute to what is her most eagerly anticipated record to date. The futuristic sounds of pop, electro and RnB are effortlessly executed by Ms. Aguilera, resulting in an exciting and intriguing album. Includes the single "Not Myself Tonight".

More Detail

1. Bionic
2. Not Myself Tonight
3. Woohoo feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Elastic Love
5. Desnudate
6. Love & Glamour (intro)
7. Glam
8. Prima Donna
9. Morning Dessert (intro)
10. Sex For Breakfast
11. Lift Me Up
12. My Heart (Intro)
13. All I Need
14. I Am
15. You Lost Me
16. I Hate Boys
17. My Girls feat. Peaches
18. Vanity

Release Date: 07 June 2010

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88697608672