Christopher Cross - Definitive Christopher Cross (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 September 2001
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £9.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1. Ride Like The Wind 2. All Right 3. Say You'll Be Mine 4. Sailing 5. Arthur's Theme 6. Never Be The Same 7. No Time For Talk 8. Think Of Laura 9. Words Of Wisdom 10. Chance For Heaven 11. Every Turn Of The World 12. Love Is Love 13. Loving Strangers 14. I Will (Take You Forever) 15. Swept Away 16. Back Of My Mind 17. In The Blink Of An Eye 18. Is There Something 19. Been There Done That

Release Date: 03 September 2001

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 8122735542