Christy Moore - Christy Moore Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 September 1991
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £2.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Ordinary Man
2.Mystic Lipstick
3.Lakes Of Pontchartrain
4.City Of Chicago
5.Faithful Departed
6.Don't Forget Your Shovel
7.Delirium Tremens
8.Knock Song
9.Messenger Boy
12.Missing You
13.The Night Visit
14.Biko Drum
15.The Time Has Come
16.Easter Snow
17.Bright Blue Rose
18.The Reel In The Flickering Light
19.Nancy Spain
20.Ride On

Release Date: 09 September 1991
Catalogue No: 9031753512