Chuggington - Chugger of the Year (CBeebies)

Release Date: 29 July 2013 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £8.99. You Save: £3.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Seven more episodes of the CBeebies animated series following the adventures of three apprentice engines - Wilson, Brewster and Koko - in the fun-packed land of Chuggington. The episodes are: 'Hoot vs Toot', 'Stop the Press Emery', 'Babysitter Brewster', 'Chugger of the Year', 'Chug of War', 'Gold Wheels' and 'Chug o Flage'.
Release Date: 29 July 2013
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: 2EDVD0805