Chuggington - It's Training Time (CBeebies)

Release Date: 06 September 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£4.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £8.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Six more episodes of the CBeebies animated series following the adventures of three apprentice engines - Wilson, Brewster and Koko - in the fun-packed land of Chuggington. Episodes are: 'Training Time Harrison', 'Wilson Gets a Wash', 'Koko and the Tunnels', 'Watch out Wilson', 'Wilson's Smooth Moves' and 'Eddie Finds Time'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 51 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 06 September 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 2EDVD0542