Cilla Black - Cilla with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 November 2018
Artist: Cilla Black
£3.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Step Inside Love
2. Anyone Who Had A Heart (with Rebecca Ferguson)
3. Don't Answer Me (Ti Vedo Uscire)
4. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
5. You're My World (Il Mio Mondo) [with Cliff Richard]
6. Both Sides Now
7. Conversations
8. Alfie (with Sheridan Smith)
9. Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight)
10. Your Song
11. Love Of The Loved
12. Love's Just A Broken Heart (L'Amour Est Ce Qu'il Est)
13. Have I Told You Lately
14. It's For You
Release Date: 16 November 2018
Artist: Cilla Black
SKU: 0190295560928