Release Date: 10 May 2019
Artist: Cilla Black
£14.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. What the World Needs Now Is Love
2. Suddenly You Love Me (1993 Remaster)
3. This Is the First Time (1993 Remaster)
4. Follow the Path of the Stars
5. Misty Roses (1993 Remaster)
6. Take Me in Your Arms and Love Me (2003 Remaster)
7. Yo-Yo
8. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart (2003 Remaster)
9. Step Inside Love
10. A Man and a Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
11. I Couldn't Take My Eyes off You
12. Follow Me (Stereo) [2009 Remaster]
13. All My Love (Solo Tu)
14. Step Inside Love (Original Demo)
15. Step Inside Love (First Take)
16. M'Innamoro (Step Inside Love)
17. I Only Live to Love You (Cosa Si Fa Stasera) [Mono]
18. From Now On
19. What Good Am I (Mono)
20. Work Is a Four Letter Word (Film Version)
21. Abyssinian Secret (Mono)
22. Trees and Loneliness (Mono)
23. There I Go (Se Per Te C'e Soltanto Quell'Uomo) [Mono]
24. Time (Mono)
25. Step Inside Love (Mono)
26. Step Inside Love (Almighty 12'' Definitive Mix)
Disc: 2
1. Silly Boy
2. The Other Woman
3. Me and the Elephant
4. Keep Your Mind on Love
5. Putting It Down to the Way I Feel
6. Sugar Daddy
7. Opening Night
8. Brooklyn
9. I Couldn't Make My Mind Up
10. Heart Get Ready for Love
11. Love Lines
12. Platform Rocker
13. This Time I'm in It for Love
14. If I Could Put You in My Song
15. When You Walk in the Room
16. I Wanted to Call It Off
17. Songs
18. Silly Boy (Paul Hulme Mix)
19. Kiss You All Over (2009 Mix)
Release Date: 10 May 2019
Artist: Cilla Black

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5013929847828