Cilla Black - Surround Yourself With Cilla / It Makes Me Feel Good (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 July 2018
Artist: Cilla Black
£14.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Aquarius (2003 Remastered Version)
2. Without Him (2003 Remastered Version)
3. Only Forever Will Do (2003 Remastered Version)
4. You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart) [2003 Remastered Version]
5. Forget Him (Stereo)
6. It'll Never Happen Again
7. Think of Me (Siamo Qui) [1993 Remastered Version]
8. I Am a Woman (1993 Remastered Version)
9. Words (2003 Remastered Version)
10. Red Rubber Ball (2003 Remastered Version)
11. Liverpool Lullaby (2003 Remastered Version)
12. Surround Yourself With Sorrow (Stereo)
13. London Bridge
14. Your Heart Is Free (Just Like The Wind)
15. Quando Si Spezza Un Grande Amore (Surround Yourself With Sorrow)
16. Surround Yourself With Sorrow (False Start)
17. Surround Yourself With Sorrow (Take 9;2009 Mix;Without Fade)
18. Aquarius (Mono)
19. Without Him (Mono)
20. Only Forever Will Do (Mono)
21. You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart) [Mono]
22. Forget Him (Mono)
23. Think of Me (Siamo Qui) [Mono]
24. Words (Mono)
25. Red Rubber Ball (Mono)
26. Liverpool Lullaby (Mono)
27. Surround Yourself With Sorrow (Mono)

Disk 2
1. Something About You
2. I'll Take A Tango
3. September Love Affair
4. Lay The Music Down
5. San Diego Serenade
6. Heartbeat
7. Running Out Of World
8. To Know Him Is To Love Him
9. It Makes Me Feel Good
10. Lay It All Down
11. One Step From Your Arms
12. Lovin' Land
13. Fantasy
14. It's Now
15. I Believe (When I Fall In Love, It Will Be Forever)
16. Easy In Your Company
17. Little Things Mean A Lot
18. A Bad Case Of Rock 'N' Roll
19. Slow Dance (2003 Remastered Version)
Release Date: 20 July 2018
Artist: Cilla Black

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5013929847927