Cilla's World of Comedy: The Complete Series

Release Date: 07 October 2013 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £6.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The complete 1976 comedy series in which Cilla Black takes on a different role in each episode, from a footballer's wife to a biology teacher who asks herself some serious questions about her life. The series was a continuation of 'Cilla's Comedy Six' (1975), one of Black's first forays into acting, following her musical career and BBC variety show 'Cilla'. The show was produced by ITV and also features appearances from Richard Wilson, Keith Barron, Frank Middlemass and James Hazeldine. The episodes are: 'She'll Have to Go', 'Home and Away', 'Desirable Property', 'Sisters', 'Get Me to the Church!' and 'Who's Your Friend?'
Release Date: 07 October 2013
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: 7953740