Cinema Classics, Volume 9

Release Date: 01 August 1994
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 01 August 1994
  • 1. Le Overture (used in the film Trading Places)
  • 2. Waltz for piano in E minor, KK IVa/15, CT. 222 (B. 56)
  • 3. Andantino semplice - Prestissimo (used in the film The Music Lovers)
  • 4. Siegfried's Death and Funeral March (used in the film Excalibur)
  • 5. Anvil Chorus (used in the film A Night at the Opera)
  • 6. Allegro assai (as used in the film Madame Sousatzka)
  • 7. Allegro - Andante (used in the film Dead Poet's Society)
  • 8. Blues (Modearto) (used in the film Un coeur en Hiver)
  • 9. Courante (used in the film Exposed)
  • 10. Andante un poco mosso (used in the film Picnic at Hanging Rock)
  • 11. La Dance of the Hours (used in the film Fantasia)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8551159