Clangers - Series 1

Release Date: 04 April 2005 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £5.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Join the Clangers on their adventures on a blue cratered moon. Features thirteen episodes, including: 'Flying', 'The Visitor', 'Chicken', 'Music', ' The Intruder', 'Visiting Friends', 'Fishing', 'The Top-Hat', 'The Egg', 'The Hoot', 'The Meeting', 'Treasure' and 'Goods'.

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 04 April 2005
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 8233375