Clangers - Series 1

Release Date: 04 April 2005 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £3.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Join the Clangers on their adventures on a blue cratered moon. Features thirteen episodes, including: 'Flying', 'The Visitor', 'Chicken', 'Music', ' The Intruder', 'Visiting Friends', 'Fishing', 'The Top-Hat', 'The Egg', 'The Hoot', 'The Meeting', 'Treasure' and 'Goods'.

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 04 April 2005
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 8233375