Clannad - Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 May 2000
Artist: Clannad
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Harry's Game
2. Buachaill An Eirne
3. Skellig
4. Scarlet Inside
5. I See Red
6. Wild Cry
7. Robin (The Hooded Man)
8. Coinleach Glas An Fhomhair
9. Lady Marian
10. Craislean Oir
11. Something To Believe In
12. Ta Me Mo Shui
13. In A Lifetime
14. Fairy Queen
15. Turning Tide
16. Almost Seems (Too Late To Turn)
17. Now Is Here
18. Many Roads

Release Date: 15 May 2000
Artist: Clannad

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 7863678782