Clannad - Landmarks (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2004
Artist: Clannad
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.An Gleann
3.A Muhuirin O
4.Of This Land
5.Court To Love
6.The Golden Ball
7.The Bridge Of Tears
8.Autumn Leaves Are Falling
9.Let Me See
10.Loch Na Cailli
11.An Gleann - Cantoma Mix (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 01 March 2004
Artist: Clannad

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876584532